Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Noche de Boxeo Radio - Todo Boxeo, Todo en Espanol

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Leave it in the RinG

Leave it in the RinG

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Leave it in the RinG.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7598

h:47042
s:3893605
archived

Lunes 15 Octubre, nuestros invitados especiales son: Eleider "Storm" Alvarez (prospecto peso semi completo y campeon WBO NABO), Miguel Cartagena (prospecto peso gallo), y Jose "Gato" Roman (prospecto peso ligero).

Recuerden que Noche de Boxeo Radio es en vivo todos los lunes a las 5pm (PT), 7pm (Mexico), 8pm (TE), y 9pm (Argentina). Los esperamos!

Comments

 comments