Spiritual Happy Hour

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9921

h:189207
s:5542089
archived
leapoffaith

leapoffaith

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow leapoffaith.

Intentions Part Three- on  Spiritual Happy Hour on Friday 10/25 at 1 pm Eastern/12 Noon Central Time.

Are you getting what you want yet? Facing your fears?  Moving thru them?

We're talking about partnership on Spiritual Happy Hour tomorrow - not partnership with your spouse, or you best friend, or your mother- we are talking about Your Partnership with Spirit, what that really means and how to create thru this partnership.

We will be taking calls, answering questions, and doing free readings - phone lines open at 12:50 Eastern/ 11:50 Central- call us at 347-326-9921

Hosted by Jennifer Louziotis  and #JanelleHoyland at #SpiritualHappyHour 

Music by #MarkStantonWelch

Readings by #JanelleHoyland

 

Comments

 comments