Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

leapoffaith

Spiritual Happy Hour

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bridging the gap between the spiritual world and everyday life. All content original and copyrighted. '(C)" 2012-2016, Spiritual Happy Hour. All Rights Reserved.

On-Demand Episodes

Authors Sandrine Baptiste and Rhonda Tremaine join Spiritual Happy Hour to discuss their book Change Your Mind: Lose Weight.

High Heels and Long Term Relationships are what's on TAP tonight on Spiritual Happy Hour on Blog Talk Radio. Join Janelle Hoyland, Cheryl Katherine Wash and Jen Louziotis for as we talk about creating a fun dynamic relationship.

Gerry Gavin, author, speaker, life coach and medium is our speical guest on Spiritual Happy Hour on Thursday, April 2nd at 9pm Eastern/8pm Central time on Blog Talk Radio. He will share his vast insight on how everyone... more

Join Janelle Hoyland and Jen Louziotis as we welcome singer/songwriter Chris Hendricks to Spiritual Happy Hour Thursday, March 5th 2015 at 9pm Eastern time/ 8 Central on Blog Talk Radio. We are talking about how to open up... more

Join Jen and our special guest Jennifer Church on Thursday Feburary 19th at 9pm Eastern time and 8 Central on Spiritual Happy Hour on Blog Talk Radio. Jennifer Church is an Acupuncturist and she is coming on the show to talk to us... more

J What does Fashion have to do with opening up to your authentic self and raising your vibration? Join Janelle Hoyland and Jen Louziotis as they welcome Brooke Ciali, owner of Statements clothing boutique in Madison, NJ, to Spiritual... more

Karen L. Garvey, MBA, Author, International Speaker, Intuitive, Personal and Professional Coach is joining us on Spiriutal Happy Hour this Thursday, December 4th at 9pm Eastern/ 8pm Central Time on Blog Talk Radio. We are... more

Spiritual Happy Hour is back on Blog Talk Radio this Thursday, November 6th at 9:30 Eastern Time/ 8:30 Central and 6:30 Pacific Time. Betsy Gutting, JD is our special guest and we will be talking about her book The Magic of Saying Yes:... more

Spiritual Happy Hour Walks The Camino with Sonia Choquette hosted by #Janellehoyland and Jennifer Louzioits. We are so excited to Welcome Sonia Choquette as our speical guest next Wednesday, October 22nd at 1:30 Central... more

Spiritual Happy Hour is back TONIGHT 10/9/14 at 9 Eastern/ 8 Central on Blog Talk Radio. Join Janelle Hoyland and me as we talk about honesty and what it means in relationships with others and with our higher self. We will be taking... more

Comments

 comments