Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Lawson Brooks Show/Dr._Michael_Bennett

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Lawson Brooks

Lawson Brooks

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lawson Brooks.
h:229519
s:3231951
archived

 

This week's guest will be Dr. Michael Bennett, Associate Professor of Sociology & Senior Faculty Fellow at DePaul University in Chicago.  We'll discuss some of the challenging issues facing urban America, Chicago Politics, and the view of Chicagoans on the Obama Administration.

Tune in Saturday at 11am EST, 10 am CST & 8 am PST.

Comments

 comments