Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Lawson Brooks Show/Susan_Malone

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Lawson Brooks

Lawson Brooks

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lawson Brooks.

Call in to speak with the host

h:229519
s:3231949
archived

 

On Saturday's show, my guest will be Author and Developmental Editor Susan Mary Malone.  Susan, through her company Malone Editorial Services has helped more than 40 authors sell their works to traditional publishers. Her clients include New York Times Bestselling author Mary B. Morrison and Essence Bestselling author, Nalelghna Kai. 

Susan will discuss her role as a developmental editor, talk about the monumental changes going on in the publishing industry and provide some helpful tips for authors on manuscript submission, getting an agent, and self publishing.  No matter where you are in the writing process, you won't want to miss this show. 

The Lawson Brooks Show airs live tomorrow morning at 11 am EST, 10 am CST and 8 am PST.  The link for the broadcast is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/lawson3/2012/05/26/the-lawson-brooks-show.  Can't listen live?  You can download the show and listen at your leisure or visit the show's archives.  For more information feel free to contact me at lwbrooks3@gmail.com

 

Comments

 comments