And Speaking of Automating Your Business Systems ...

Broadcast in Business

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-4397

h:88655
s:5316677
archived
Meredith Eisenberg

Meredith Eisenberg

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Meredith Eisenberg.

Welcome to Episode 33 of the Launch Ladies Online Marketing Cafe Podcast.

For this week's Appetizer we answer a question from Shelley, who asks "I have big social media followings on Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn - how do I turn those followers into clients?".

For our Entree we give a glimpse into the topic that Meredith will be talking about at Michele Scism's upcoming Telesummit - http://bustyouroverwhelm.com - "How to save hours of time and make more money – by automating your business systems."  Meredith will be providing insights into her top 3 business systems that can be easily automated and where a lot of businesses leave money on the table by not doing so - namely Client Intake, After Sales Follow-up, and Billing! Her talk takes place on Tuesday, August 27th (11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am PT) - though check out the other presenters at the link above - there's some great information being provided by some very gifted individuals - and the live presentations are free! (If you want the recordings you have to pay!)

For our Dessert this week we continue with the telesummit theme and talk about the importance of getting out there in front of people and talking about what you do - and that doesn't necessarily mean having to get up in front of a room full of people, which a lot of business owners - including Meredith - find a daunting prospect.

Comments

 comments