LargeInCharge Radio

LargeInCharge Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LargeInCharge Radio.

Respect between Men and Women - Is it gone?

  Broadcast in Lifestyle

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 508-9491

Even more so, than the complaint of communication, and the lack or difficulty of it in relationships. Is the complaint of lack of respect... for each others feelings, for each others thoughts, for each others uniqueness, for each other period.

Yes we are creatures full of all these things, when you enter in a relationship you are making a vow to care about all of that and more. Yet we see disrespectful actions, hear disrespectful thoughts, and yes we speak them too.

Sometimes we what to look like the big man or woman in the relationship. Like you have the other one under control, instead of sharing a life and existence making each other better.

LargeInCharge Radio Friday Nights
www.blogtalkradio.com/largeinchargeradio
go to the link above and pick the show topic
Check your Time Zone: Show goes Live
9pm EST - 8pm CST - 7pm MST - 6pm PST
Call in - 718-508-9491

Did You know LargeInCharge Radio is on Demand? Go to the above link 24/7 and pick any show you wish to listen to. We have 5 years worth of shows for you to browse. You can also subscribe via Itunes

Tags:
respect between men and women
lack of respect
not caring about each others feelings
not caring for each others thoughts
trying to control each other
acting like you have your mate under control
tearing each other down
not uplifting each other
raqui
queen raqui
largeincharge radio
largeincharge magazine
largeincharge.com
largeincharge tv
relationships
love care respect
making better stronger respectful relationships
h:20822
s:6337875
archived

Comments

 comments