LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6671435
archived
TONIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins August 11th @8:30pm eastern/7:30pm central and 5:30pm pacific time TOPIC: Do you have a SECRET LOVER? and if so, given the chance would you leave your spouse or significant other for this SECRET LOVER? DON'T BE SCARED TO TELL IT! Folks make sure you tune in to this SIZZLING HOT segment of "Ladies Tell All Show" here on Blogtalkradio where the topics are so SIZZLING HOT you have to take a cold shower afterwards LOL Join us via Chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall To join the conversation please dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments