Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ladiestellall Empowerment / Independence Fuel 4 the Mind & Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6771079
archived
TONIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins August 7th @9pm eastern/8pm central and 6pm pacific time TONIGHT'S TOPIC: How many Players are in denial of there "PLAYBOY STATUS" but hasn't given up there "Player Card" yet? Folks make sure you tune in to this HOT segment of "Ladies Tell All Show" here on Blogtalkradio where the topics are so sizzling HOT you have to take a cold shower afterwards LOL Join us via Chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall To join the conversation please dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments