Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ladiestellall Empowerment/Independence

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6759641
archived
TONIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" MONDAY AUGUST 4th@ 8:30PM Eastern/ 7:30pm Central & 5:30pm Pacific Time We will be addressing some very important issues concerning the Ebola Scare in Atlanta, GA & Social Media Truths & Lies. Mr Tyrone DuBose from Timeless Traxx/PAXSTEREO TV is more than welcome to call in to the "Ladies Tell All" studio and discuss this very important topic....we truly look forward to it. So please tune in to this segment of "Ladies Tell All Show" Join us via Chat room at www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall To join the conversation please dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments