Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.
h:148843
s:6631085
archived

Tonight On "Ladies Tell All Show" Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins @9pm eastern/8pm central & 6pm pacific In Remembrance of our Former Guest & very Dear Friend Shoni ZD Hymes(PR) there will be a 1 minute Moment of Silence. HOT Topic: How many successful "Booty Calls" have you Men & Women have had the pleasure to be involved with here on Social media? and Was it Good? YEAH WE WENT THERE! NOW LETS SEE IF YOU WILL GO THERE WITH THE TRUTH! Please make sure that you tune into "Ladies Tell All Show" tonight here on Blogtalkradio.com where we continue to bring you EMPOWERMENT! POSITIVITY! ENCOURAGEMENT! and lots of LAUGHTER! Join us via Chat Room @ www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall Join the conversation Dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments