Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.
h:148843
s:6603479
archived

COMING UP! JULY 24, 2014 @9pm Eastern/8pm Central & 6pm Pacific THURSDAY NIGHT ON "LADIES TELL ALL SHOW" Hosted By Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins Special Guests: Chef Ron Duprat from BRAVO TV Top Chef KICK-OFF OF The Ladies Tell All Show Exclusive Ladies and Gentlemen Book Reading Club So get ready folks for some major treats on this segment of Ladies Tell All Show. The show that brings you lots of EMPOWERMENT! POSITIVITY! ENCOURAGEMENT! AND LOTS OF LAUGHTER! here on Blogtalkradio JOIN US VIA CHAT ROOM @ www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall To join the conversation Just dial 805-727-7101 and press 1

Comments

 comments