Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LadiesTellAll Empowerment/Independence! Fuel 4 The Mind/Soul

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
LadiesTellAll

LadiesTellAll

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LadiesTellAll.

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 727-7101

h:148843
s:6567351
archived
Greetings Everyone! Its MONDAY!!!!! Ladies Tell All Show - Hosted by Cassie Gainey & Jennah Simpkins- Tonight at 8:30pm EST/7:30PM CST/5:30PM PST Here on Blogtalkradio LET'S GO! www.blogtalkradio.com/ladiestellall Have you joined "The Ladies Tell All Exclusive Ladies and Gentlemen Book Reading Club"? WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR! The kick off is July 24th so click on the link below and join us plus find out which Awesome book we are gonna kick it off with....

Comments

 comments