Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kshell Gypsy Talk

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Kshell

Kshell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kshell.
h:177439
s:8158635
archived

Join Us For Our 5th Annual Toys For Tots Toy Drive

Starting From Dec 2nd To Dec 23rd 

Call In And Say MERRY CHRISTMAS 

And We Will Donate a New Toy To TOYS FOR TOTS 

Its That Simple All You Need To Do Is Call In 

Every Wednesday Night At 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast 

Call (323)642-1083 Then Press 1 

Join Your Hosts Shelta..Old School Eddie & Michael T Butch 

Right Here Live On BlogTalkRadio 

Or Listen Live From Your PC/SmartPhone/Tablet

Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

Comments

 comments