Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kristy's Connection to the Soul

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
KristyAyala

KristyAyala

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KristyAyala.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 888-7419

h:219819
s:6212863
archived

This Show Airs At:
11:00 AM Pacific
2:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM UK

Anna Taylor joins me to discuss her work with the angels, her music, and managing her full time business and her personal passion for her creative outlet. Anna will share insghts and tips for those who are trying to find ways to incorporate more creativity into their lives and share the importance of this task. Anna will also share some messages she has been receiving from the Angels about creativity. This is going to be a beautiful show!

Connect with Anna at: http://www.anna-taylor.co.uk/

Comments

 comments