Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KoncreteRecords

Indie Music Radio!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Koncrete's music communicate the real struggle of the inner city along with recognizing the current state of affairs with politics, and the economy.

On-Demand Episodes

8pm CST so that's 6pm PST and 9pm EST We will be playing that indie music tonight and discussing pet peeves. What are some of yours? This is an online radio show. the link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/koncreterecords Come and... more

8pm CST so that's 6pm PST and 9pm EST We will be playing that indie music tonight and discussing pet peeves. What are some of yours? This is an online radio show. the link is http://www.blogtalkradio.com/koncreterecords Come and... more

Come and get exposure and your music heard! For all you business owners or performers if you want us to give you a shout out: Call us at 1-619-638-8534 or click www.blogtalkradio.com/koncreterecords! Be sure to call us with any... more

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/koncreterecords This show will showcase poets from all over. If you have a poem that you want read on air email me at koncretechristian@gmail.com. You can also call in and read your poem LIVE! 1... more

This show will of course spotlight the latest indie music out today, but this show will also feature a live call in and chat session with Mz Juicee. Tune in this Saturday at 9pm CST.

This is a show to showcase indie music. We will also have a topic session TBA. Happy Listening..

Comments

 comments