Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7 Spirits of God: Hittite Spirit of Terror & Fear

  • Broadcast in The Bible
Know Thyself Understand I AM

Know Thyself Understand I AM


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Know Thyself Understand I AM.
What are the Seven Spirits of the Living God? In the beginning of the nation of Israel [physical people of the old covenant antitype symbolizing those of the spiritual inheritance of the new covenant type], the prophet Moses [old covenant antytipe of the new covenant type who is the Word] gave instructions regarding seven nations [seven spirits that every believer must defeat in his/her personal life] of Canaan [physical "land of humiliation" which represents the spiritual "place of humilitation" each believer must go to receive eternal life] which the Israelites [mighty people of the Living God] must defeat before living in the Promised Land [the place in this life where each believer finally reaches spiritual understanding through "humility" and resurrects from the death of ignorance to life of understanding in the new covenant with the Living God].

These nations of the old covenant of physical ignorance correlate to the "Seven Spirits" mentioned by the prophet Zechariah as well as the "Seven Spirits" mentioned by the Word to the Apostle John in His Revelati