Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Terror Tuesday With Multi-Talented Vern Cygan 10-26-10

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
KLUC Radio

KLUC Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLUC Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:18186
s:1282680
archived
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kluckinfilms/2010/10/27/terror-tuesday-on-kluc-radio-with-kluckin-films Kluckin Films Brings you Terror Tuesday on KLUC radio. Hosted by the Vice Klucker Priestess Kandi Ranson and her trusty side-kick Jenny Williams; who assisted in the making of Piggy, by Kluckin Films. Special Guest the Multi-Talented Vern Cygan from the Grand Strand, Frightening Movie Reviews, Music & A chance for you to call in and talk to Us Live. 347-838-9505 This episode airs at 10/26/10 7:00PM PDT - 10/26/10 9:00PM CDT - 10/26/10 10:00PM EDT.

Comments

 comments