Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"HIP HOP/ THE CHURCHES LAST HOPE?"--Kindred Spirits Live-- w/host MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6796505
archived

Christian Hip Hop--The Churches last Hope?

Join us for part two of another dynamic session--should churches be more receptive to "Holy Hip Hop"? With millions of church leaders seeking ways to reach youth--many are failing. So, if the world's version of hip hop is reaching the youth today--why can't Christian artists use their talents to reach a dying generation. Tonight on Kindred Spirits Live join other artists as we confront the relevancy of Hip Hop and the Church today.

*Kindred Spirits: A caller driven program with intense discussions pushing the church to face more relevant issues. Thursday nights 10PM EST. (9PM CT / 7PM PDT) www.kljnradio.com (347) 237-5342

Comments

 comments