Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"A MANS LUST vs HIS DESIRE"-- Food Men & Secrets-- w/host-- CHEF MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 1077 - 347

KLJN 1077 - 347

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 1077 - 347.
h:612349
s:6784765
archived

What Men Love The Most About Single Women (Listen Live Tonight!)

*Millions of women everyday ask the question "what do men really want"? Unfortunately most single women don't know how to translate a man's past experiences into what he needs from a woman today.

On the next episode of Food Men and Secrets--"The Controversial Counselor" David Glover joins the show. The purpose--to ensure that every single woman listening is equipped with the truth about the following questions and more...
*What do men not like about sex?
*How do men define the term "mother"?
*How do men respond to Iyanla Vanzant
*How do men really feel about lingerie?
*What does "nagging" really mean to a man?
*Why do men keep secrets?
*Why men don't hang out in church parking lots?
*Why men want to be married?
*What's the first question a woman should ask a man?
*What orgasms mean to him?
*Why men don't like to be tagged on Facebook?
*How do men define the term "unemployed"?
*When did he stopped listening?
*What is the perfect gift for a man?
*How to break a man's heart?
*How do men want to be cuddled?
*and more...

*Food Topic of the night: How to make the best salads that provoke weight loss?

Food Men and Secrets: A delicious blend of topics about food and men surely to wet your appetite. Monday nights 10PM EST.(9PM CT / 7PM PDT). www.kljnradio.com (347) 237-5342

Comments

 comments