Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"WHY MEN LAST LONGER"--Food Men & Secrets-- w/host CHEF MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6759357
archived

Why Men Last Longer (Listen Live)

Author Tranea Prosser Joins the show to discuss the secrets of a waiting woman.

*How do men view Celibate women? Do men last longer when it comes to Celibacy? Do men really respect "Celibate" women? How can men prey on women in waiting? On the next episode of Food Men and Secrets--Chef Myron Norman will push his listeners to a deeper understanding of Celibacy from a man's perspective.

Food Men and Secrets: Monday Nights 10PM EST. (9PM CT. / 7PM PDT).
www.kljnradio.com (347) 237-5342

— with Tranea Prosser.

Comments

 comments