Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"WHEN MEN LEAVE THE KITCHEN"--Food Men & Secrets--w/host CHEF MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6731997
archived

"WHEN MEN LEAVE THE KITCHEN" -- Food, Men and Secrets with host Chef Myron Norman on KLJN 107.7

Does a man's absence in the kitchen affect his marriage negatively? Have men lost confidence in the kitchen? If so, Why?

Internationally recognized Private Chef and Former United States Marine Corps Food Specialist, Kemisha White will join the broadcast to discuss the absence of men in the kitchen.
Special guest K. White will help answer these questions while sharing how Foodies can actually make money doing what they love. Also Chef White will confront the challenges women face as Chefs outside the kitchen at home.

*Leading Food Discussion: Jamaican Cuisines
Join Chef Myron Norman for an extended special broadcast Live from North California.
Food Men and Secrets: A delicious blend of topics about food and men surely to wet your appetite.

Monday nights 10PM EST. (7PM PDT / 9PM CT). www.kljnradio.com (347) 237-5342

Comments

 comments