Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The RED CARPET on KINDRED SPIRITS LIVE- with Comedian JRed Walton on KLJN 107.7

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6477847
archived

Stand Up Comedian, J.Red Walton will be on the KLJN Red Carpet tonight to promote his highly anticipated project The Clean Comedy College.

If you missed J. Red's HBO/BET TV Show production JESUS TAKE THE WHEEL" only weeks ago--learn how you can be part of this exciting event! J. Red has emerged as one of the more recognized "clean" Comedians in the industry.

Join Kindred Spirits Live Host Myron Norman and Stand Up Comedian J. Red Walton tonight Live on the Red Carpet. 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific, 9PM Central) www.KLJNRADIO.com (347) 237- 5342

With Comedic Guests, J.Red Walton, with PercyMae and Even Stevens.

 

 

Comments

 comments