Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"I FORGIVE YOU BUT I'M NOT COMING HOME."- Food Men & Secrets-- w/host Chef Myron

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6439355
archived

*In America alone more than 2 million marriages each year will end in divorce. Is there good reason for someone to walk away from marriage? Does forgiveness obligate the forgiver to returning to the person that broke their wedding vows?

In another powerful episode of Food Men and Secrets--Chef Myron Norman will spot light those who decided to leave. Often those who walk away because of unfaithfulness and abuse from their spouse--experience rejection by family and in many cases the children.

Join us this Monday night as we confront Forgiveness and Moving On. 

www.kljnradio.com Listen Live or Speak to the Host (347) 237-5342--10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific 9PM Central).

Food Men and Secrets: A delicious blend of topics about Food and Men that will surely wet your appetite.

Comments

 comments