Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"ABORTION--A Chef's Untold Story"-- Food Men & Secrets w/Chef Myron Norman

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6382151
archived

In the United States--nearly half of all pregnancies are unintended. Thus contributing to more than 1 million yearly abortions in the US alone. In another intense and powerful episode of Food Men and Secrets, Chef Myron Norman will share his story of abortion and betrayal that will shock you. Join us as we confront abortion from the clinic, to family to the heart of a man. This is one episode every family must hear.

FOOD MEN AND SECRETS: A delicious blend of topics about food and men surely to wet your appetite. Mondays 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific, 9pm Central)www.kljnradio.com (347) 237-5342

Comments

 comments