Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"COUPLES LIVING SEPARATELY"-- Food Men & Secrets- w/CHEF MYRON NORMAN

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
KLJN 107 7

KLJN 107 7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow KLJN 107 7.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5342

h:612349
s:6326291
archived

FOOD MEN AND SECRETS

Almost 40 percent of couples in America are living separate lives in the same home. While many of these couples may not be physically separated they have experienced emotional divorce. To the outside world these couples seem to be just fine--but behind closed doors, the communication has ceased and the bedroom is silent.

How do you recover from an emotional divorce? How do you know if your partner has emotionally abandoned the relationship? After a shockingly emotional episode last Monday night, Chef and Host Myron Norman will go even deeper. Join us as we confront these questions and more on the next episode of Food Men and Secrets.

*Can you relate to this topic? Let's talk about as we lead up to the show tonight.  www.kljnradio.com Listen to the show or speak to the Host (347) 237-5342

Food Men and Secrets--A delicious blend of topics about men and food surely to wet your appetite. Monday Night 10PM Eastern (7PM Pacific, 9PM Central)

CLICK HERE TO VISIT CHEF MYRONS WEBSITE

CLICK HERE TO VISIT KLJN 107.7'S WEBSITE

Comments

 comments