Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Kingdom Hour: Donna Ghanney Interviews Sandra Lott & DL Weatherford

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.
h:690257
s:11245145
archived

Join us on the The Kingdom Hour with Host Rev. Dr. Donna Ghanney with Guest, Authors, Sandra Lott and DL Weatherford as we share Real Life Stories that Impact, Empower, and Equip Spirit, Soul, and Body with individuals globally.

Date: March 14, 2019

Author, Sandra Lott - 6:30 PM EDT / 5:30 PM  CDT

Topic: Becoming A Victor Over Drug and Alcohol Abuse

Author, DL Weatherford - 7:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CDT

Topic: Overcoming and Enduring Pain Through the Storm

Learn more at: https://www.keifm.com

Follow us and subscribe at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

Comments