Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Insights: "Are You Rapture Ready?" Series

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6855413
archived

Kingdom Empowerment Inc. Radio - Co-Host Apostle Paulius Amoa-Kodie, Provides Kingdom Insights in our  “Are You Rapture Ready?” Series

**************************************************************************************************************************

Are you depending on your family, job, lifestyle, pastor, and friends to know Jesus Christ?

Learn what real fellowship, worship, and relationship is with God!

Learn the importance of having an intimate relationship with Him yourself!

Take a journey with sound practical Biblical insights on how you can be ready for the coming of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Join Us ---Every Sunday Morning at

9:00 AM Pacific, 10:00 AM Mountain Time, 11:00 AM Central, & 12:00 PM Eastern

Call in @  1 (646) 668-2413 USA or join us LIVE ONLINE. Share your thoughts or passion for Christ!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON LAPTOP OR DESKTOP

http://www.m.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON MOBILE DEVICE

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments