Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Keys: Spirit, Soul, and Body Series

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.
h:690257
s:6774821
archived

Donna Ghanney Host of Kingdom Empowerment, Inc., Co-Host Rev. Betty Shelby, and Minister Belinda McKenzie discuss Biblical Kingdom Keys to help the Body of Christ to have sound practical understanding on Kingdom Keys: Spirit, Soul, and Body Series.

Topic: The Flesh (Body)

Every Monday,  at 7 AM Pacific Time, 8 AM Mountain Time, 9 AM Central Time and 10 AM Eastern Time.

Call in to the host 1 (646) 668-2413 USA or join us LIVE AND SUBMIT YOUR PRAYER REQUEST at: 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON LAPTOP OR DESKTOP

http://www.m.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON MOBILE DEVICE

Learn the difference between the Regenerated Spirit and the Un-Regenerated Spirit.

Learn how to overcome obstacles that hinder your success and impede the release of Holy Spirit power in your life.

Increase love, faith, and experience the release of the power of the Holy Spirit!

Take a walk through the Holy Bible with us.

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments