Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Kingdom Empowered Prayer Hour - Saturday, June 14, 2014

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

 

Blow the Trumpet in Zion!

Praise the LORD!  

We will start Kingdom Empowered Prayer Hour at 9 AM Central Time, 10 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM Mountain Time 7:00 AM Pacific Time --------- Saturday, June 14, 2014-------

***Guest Call In: (646) 668-2413****

Victoria Opuku of Seattle, Washington share a message for the Body of Christ during our prayer hour!

Listen Live.

Facebook on Kingdom Empowerment Magazine:  us your prayer request today!

LIVE AND SUBMIT YOUR PRAYER REQUEST at: 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON LAPTOP OR DESKTOP

http://www.m.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc

ON MOBILE DEVICE

Pray with us for the Body of Christ!

Get Kingdom Empowered today!

Tags:
Prayer
Kingdom Empowerment
Kingdom Empowerment Inc
Holy Ghost
Holy Spirit
Prophetic
Prophet
Prophecy
Rapture
Pray
Prays
Praise
Faith
Love
Self-Help
Self help
God
Abba Father
Heaven
Jesus
Jesus Christ
Yahshuah
Yeshuah
Savior
Salvation
Save
Redeem
Redemption
Believers
Body of Christ
Body
Soul
Spirit
Holy
Holiness
Sermon
Preach
Apostle
Apostolic
Preacher
Pastor
Evangelist
Evangelism
Saved
Spiritual
Spirituality
Overcomers
Tudor Bismark
TD Jakes
Messiah
Christ
Tri
h:690257
s:6566285
archived

Comments

 comments