Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirit, Soul, and Body - Spiritual Awareness Series 2

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6338187
archived

Rev. Betty Shelby discusses Spiritual Awareness Series 2, "The Whole Vessel of God" with Ministers Tressa White and Belinda McKenzie.

Learn why you need to become spiritually aware of the strengths and weaknesses of your own spirit, soul, and body to overcome the whelms of the enemy.

Monday, April 21, 2014 at 8 AM Pacific Time, 10 AM Central Time, 11 AM Eastern Time

Overcome carnal thoughts and nature!

Become spirtually sound with wisdom, knowledge, and the understanding of God!

Take a walk through the Holy Bible with us.

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments