Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Insights: Are You Rapture Ready?

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.
h:690257
s:6289451
archived

GET READY FOR JESUS CHRIST! 

HOW, WHERE, WHEN, AND WHY?  

Apostle, Paulius Amoa-Kodie shares Kingdom of God insights on how you can ensure you are RAPTURE READY!  Jesus Christ is coming soon. 

Do you know Him? 

Have your accepted Him as your Lord and Savior?

Are you depending on your family, job, lifestyle, pastor, and friends to know Him?

Join Us ---Every Sunday Morning at

7:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Eastern

Call in to the host 1 (646) 668-2413 USA or join us LIVE AND SUBMIT YOUR PRAYER REQUEST at: 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc/2014/04/05/prayer-conference--saturday-and-sunday 

ON LAPTOP OR DESKTOP

http://www.m.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc/2014/04/05/prayer-conference--saturday-and-sunday 

ON MOBILE DEVICE

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments