Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spirit, Soul, and Body - Spiritual Awareness Series 1

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6258131
archived

Rev. Betty Shelby, Minister Belinda McKenzie, and Minister Tressa White discuss Biblical Insights to help the body of Christ to have sound understanding of the "whole body".

Series 1 will provide Kingdom Keys for your spirit, soul, and body that will help you increase your spiritual awareness to achieve success in the Kingdom of God.

March 31, 2014 at 8 AM Pacific Time, 10 AM Central Time and 11 AM Eastern Time.

Increase love, faith, and experience the release of the power of the Holy Spirit!

Take a walk through the Holy Bible with them.

Get Kingdom Empowered!

 

Comments

 comments