Kingdom Insights: Are You Rapture Ready?

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6108065
archived

GET READY FOR JESUS CHRIST! 

HOW, WHERE, WHEN, AND WHY?  

Apostle Paulius Amoa-Kodie shares Kingdom of God insights on how you can ensure you are RAPTURE READY!  

Join Us ---Every Sunday Morning at

7:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Eastern

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments