Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KEI - Interviews Kirk Kirlin - Leadership Coach for Pastors

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.
h:690257
s:6211437
archived

 

Donna Ghanney, Talk Show Host interviews Coach Kirk Kirlin, Founder of Kirlin Coaching - Church Resource Ministries located in Newport Beach, CA  

                                   **March 20, 2014**

 at 1 PM Eastern Time, 12 PM Central Time and 10 AM Pacific Time

Kirk Kirlin is a leadership coach to pastors, denominational execs, and Christian leaders. His passion is to catalyze leaders to live "all-in". For more than a decade, he's been with Church Resource Ministries, championing pastors to become courageous, confident leaders and their congregations to live influentially as missionaries in their local context.

With a BSEE from Purdue University, an MBA from Harvard Business School, and an M.Div. from Fuller Theological Seminary, Kirk is an Associate Certified Coach with the ICF.  Formerly a Vineyard pastor and church planter, Kirk and Annie live in Orange County, California and attend Rock Harbor Church.

See his testimonials at:

http://kirlincoaching.com/testimonials/

GET KINGDOM EMPOWERED TODAY!

Comments

 comments