Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Keys: Christian Leadership - Series 4 Christian Coaching and Mentoring

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6200573
archived

Learn about Christian Leadership.

Kingdom Empowerment, Inc - Host, Donna Ghanney discusses Series 4 **Help Followers to Succeed – Christian Coaching and Mentoring** With Co-Host Apostle Paulius Amoa-Kodie and Rev. Betty Shelby

"True leadership must be for the benefit of the followers, not to enrich the leader." --John C. Maxwell

Join us Monday March 17, 2014 (USA) 1:00 PM Eastern Time, 12:00 PM Central Time, and 10 AM Pacific Time 

Online live or Call in to ask questions at:  (646) 668-2413

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/kingdomempowermentinc/2014/03/17/kingdom-keys-christian-leadership--series-4-christian-coaching-and-mentoring

Get Kingdom Empowered Today!

 

Comments

 comments