International Christian Music Passion Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6189651
archived

Host Donna Wortham, shares current Christian Music trending around the world.

From Inspirational, Jazzy, African, Contemporary, Gospel to Hip Hop Christian Music.

Join us life 9 PM Eastern Time, 8 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Pacific Time.

 

Comments

 comments