Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KEI Radio Show - Interviews "Lil" Ryckmann, Five Yr Old Christian Rap Singer

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

"Lil" Ryckmann

Five Year Old "Lil" Ryckman shares his story with children on how he got started singing Christian Rap Songs for King Jesus.

He will be joined with his father, Kris Ryckman of Mississauga, Canada who will also share his testimony of how he became a Christian Rap Artist instead of joining the world's hip hop culture.

Join us 7 PM Eastern Time, 6 PM Central Time, and 4 PM Pacific Time

Let your children listen to the spiritfilled testimony and Get Kingdom Empowered!