Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kindom Prayer Hour - Message by Co-Host, Rev. Betty Shelby

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2413

h:690257
s:6108055
archived

Kingdom Empowerment, Inc Blog Talk Radio Show Today

7 AM Pacific Time? * 9 AM Central Time *10 AM Eastern Time

Bio: Rev Betty L. Shelby is daughter of  the late Rev. C.W. and Mrs. C.B. McGill Shelby. She has 3 children, and 5 grandchildren. 

She is the Pastor of Amos Temple C.M.E Church in Boley, Oklahoma. In her past she worked for: Dept. Of Corrections, Drug and Alcohol Center, Domestic Volience Center, and Homeless Shelter, and providing Community Service instilling Christian values. She is chosen by God to fulfill the calling His way. Her  desire is to love Him first; and to hear Him say well done thy good and faithful servant, come on high!  

 

Get Kingdom Empowered!

 

Comments

 comments