Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Interview with Traci Brown Hill - Dallas, TX

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Kingdom Empowerment Inc

Kingdom Empowerment Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kingdom Empowerment Inc.
h:690257
s:6086145
archived

Kingdom Empowerment Hour, Host - Donna Wortham

1 PM Eastern Time/12 PM Central Time/10 AM Pacific Time

Traci Brown Hill2

Traci Brown Hill was born in McAlester, OK in 1971. She graduated from McAlester High in 1989, and later moved to Dallas, TX seeking a greater opportunity in life. She first came to know Christ at the age of 23 and was filled with the Holy Ghost. She walked with the Lord for 4 years before backsliding, and having her first daughter Kendra who is now 14. 

She shared that she played around in the world for years knowing God, praying to God but living like nothing!!!! 

In the year of 2000, she entered into an abusive relationship with her youngest daughter Raygan' s father. It was during this time, she started to call upon the name of Jesus asking him to remove the abuse from her life, and to give her strength to overcome so that she could be what God called her to be. He answered her prayer. Later she started a professional career at a prominent company where she climbed the latter to success to the level of manager.  Later she developed heart decease in which resulted in surgery. She is now married to Warren Hill and living with her two daughters God fearing, Faith filled, and Kingdom of God building in Cedar Hills, Tx.

Get Kingdom Empowered!

Comments

 comments