Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Encouraging Moments with Keva Renee & URSULA T. WRIGHT

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
EncouragingMomentsWithKeva

EncouragingMomentsWithKeva

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EncouragingMomentsWithKeva.

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 932-8788

h:134575
s:4396117
archived
*****We are excited to announce the rescheduling of our broadcast with with Singer, Songwriter, Author, Pastor, Speaker and Friend APOSTLE URSULA T. WRIGHT.*****

Encouraging Moments BlogTalk Radio Time Zone Airs Live:

6:00 Pm. - Pacific Time
7:00 Pm. - Mountain Time
8:00 Pm. - Central Time
9:00 Pm. - Eastern Time

Dial 917.932.8788 to join the conversation with our guest Singer, Songwriter, Author, Pastor, Speaker and Friend APOSTLE URSULA T. WRIGHT. She is a powerpacked package; dynamic worship leader, anointed teacher, and accurate prophetic minister. As an internationally reknown psalmist, she releases a prophetic sound that executes the transference of the Kingdoms of this world to the Kingdoms of Our God.

Learn more about  Ursula’s Ministry by visiting her website http://www.uwright.com/ or on FB https://www.facebook.com/uwrightministries

Comments

 comments