Your Views on the Kenya Presidential Debate: Co-hosted by No

Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

h:440785
s:4422097
archived
Diaspora Politics0

Diaspora Politics0

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diaspora Politics0.
Post Kenya Presidential Debate Diaspora Analysis – co-hosted by Nonini
.
Live on Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ this Saturday: February 16, 2013

Time: 5:30 pm PST/ 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST.

DIAL IN INFORMATION:

Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831 #
or listen online here at www.kenyadiasporaradio.net
 

Outside the USA - Skype Callers: use: ""robinsongichuhi""

Or questions via facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/KenyaDiasporaRadio?fref=ts

Comments

 comments