Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Candidate for Women's Rep - Nairobi Rep. reveals her plans

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Diaspora Politics

Diaspora Politics

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diaspora Politics.

Call in to speak with the host

h:440779
s:4494041
archived

 

Rahab Ndambuki - Candidate for Women's Rep - Nairobi reveals her plan for change

Live Interview Sunday Night March 3, 2013

Kenya Diaspora Radio®™   Live Sunday   March 2
6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST.

 

DIAL IN INFORMATION:
Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831 #
or listen online here at www.kenyadiasporaradio.net

Press * 6 to get into que for asking a question.

International callers with questions: call Skype Account: robinsongichuhi

This is your chance to find out more the plans the Ms. Rahab Ndambuki has if she wins.  Listen, ask, learn, debate the issue and see how how women's issues are also forefront in the March 2013 Kenyan election.

Comments

 comments