Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr. Kumekucha tells all about Voter ID Card buying in Kenya

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Diaspora Politics

Diaspora Politics

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diaspora Politics.
h:440779
s:4490217
archived
Mr. Kumekucha tells all about Voter ID Card buying in Kenya
 TONIGHT on KDR®™
WHEN:  Saturday March 2, 2013
TIME: 6:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST.
HOW: DIAL IN INFORMATION: Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831
INTL CALLERS with questions: call Skype Account: "robinsongichuhi"
ASK: * 6 to get into que for asking a question.
TO LISTEN ONLINE:  www.kenyadiasporaradio.net

Comments

 comments