Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr. Evans Kidero Interview; Candidate for Governor Nairobi

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Diaspora Politics

Diaspora Politics

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diaspora Politics.
h:440779
s:4468255
archived

Nairobi Gubernatorial Candidate for Governor of Nairobi, Dr. Evans Kidero
Live Interview TONIGHT

Kenya Diaspora Radio®™   Live TONIGHT: Tuesday  February 26, 2013
7:00 pm PST/ 9:00 pm CST / 10:00 pm EST.

DIAL IN INFORMATION:
Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831 #
or listen online here at www.kenyadiasporaradio.net

International callers with questions: call Skype Account: robinsongichuhi

Comments

 comments