Kenya Diaspora Radio

Kenya Diaspora Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kenya Diaspora Radio.

Which Alliance should we vote for ?

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0519

CALL IN OR LISTEN ONLINE AT: www.kenyadiasporaradio.net
 
TOPIC:  Which alliance is best for Kenya ???
 
Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Live TODAY: Saturday January 5, 2013
 
6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST.
 
DIAL IN INFORMATION:
 
Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831 #
 
LISTEN ONLINE AT: www.kenyadiasporaradio.net
 
To ask a question once Q/A is announced as open, press * 6
 
Other ways to ask questions: sms to: 636.344.0023 or send an email to info@kenyadiasporaradio.net or Facebook.
 
Listeners: Here are the questions:
 
1. What Alliance is best is best for Kenya
 
2. Which Alliance has your best interests at heart.
 
3. What happened to Pambazuka ?
 
4. Mudavadi and his new alliance: is a new found love ? Will it work this time ?

 

Tags:
KENYA
ELECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
ALLIANCE
POLITICS
h:407629
s:4230069
archived

Comments

 comments