Kenya Diaspora Radio

Kenya Diaspora Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kenya Diaspora Radio.

KDR Hosts VP Hon. Kalonzo Musyoka. re:Kenya’s 2013 Election

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0519

 

WHAT: Kenya Diaspora Radio®™   Hosts VP Hon. Kalonzo Musyoka on a  Live Radio Conference Call with Diaspora Community on Kenya’s 2013 Elections
 
WHEN:  Saturday December 29, 2012
 
USA TIME: 7:00 pm PST;  9:00 pm CST; 10:00 pm EST;
 
KENYA TIME: 6:00 AM (SUNDAY MORNING DEC 30, 2012)
 
AGENDA: As part of an ongoing weekly public engagement, provide the Diaspora community with the opportunity to discuss a broad range of policy issues that are vital to the community’s future in Kenya’s evolving socio-economic and political platform.
 
Dial in Number: 712-432-0900  
Code: 643831 #        
 
International callers: skype. Send a request to: info@kenyadiasporaradio.net  
Tags:
Kenya
Diaspora
Election
CORD
Constitution
h:407629
s:4198527
archived

Comments

 comments