Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kenya Diaspora Radio

Kenya Diaspora Radio - The Truth

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Kenya Diaspora Radio is sponsoring a Radio Conference Call on Kenya’s March 2013 General Elections. Hon. S.K. Kalonzo will be principal guest.

On-Demand Episodes

So, we need to know what each Alliance has in store for Kenyans if they take Office. 1st up: The CORD Alliance: Hon Kalonzo Musyoka speaks tomorrow - Sunday 8:00 pm Kenya Time = 12 noon USA EST (Sunday January 20, 2013).... more

CALL IN OR LISTEN ONLINE AT: www.kenyadiasporaradio.net TOPIC: Which alliance is best for Kenya ??? Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Live TODAY: Saturday January 5, 2013 6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST. DIAL IN... more

WHAT: Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Hosts VP Hon. Kalonzo Musyoka on a Live Radio Conference Call with Diaspora Community on Kenya's 2013 Elections WHEN: Saturday December 29, 2012 USA TIME: 7:00 pm PST; 9:00... more

Comments

 comments