Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Plot Drift: Harry Potter is a Sentinel - Part Two

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Explicit
Keira Marcos

Keira Marcos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keira Marcos.
h:690937
s:11192757
archived

Participation in the chatroom is welcome BUT don't be an asshole so if the Drifter says no to your idea -- do not keep harping on it.

What does "plot drift" mean? It means I give myself or a guest a prompt and they plot on the fly without any prep. This will open up their thought process and allow you to learn how to explore and build a plot yourself in a very organic way.

You do not have permission to use this plot for your own writing unless it is given to you during the course of the discussion on the show!

Chatroom on the Writer's Table on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/awriterstable/chats/

 

Broadcast Time:
8pm Pacific
9pm Mountain
10pm Central
11pm Eastern

Comments