Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Minion Call In

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Keira Marcos

Keira Marcos

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keira Marcos.
h:690937
s:6184621
archived

I need to figure out how to operate my switch board. So during the scheduled two hours -- I'll be taking volunteers to call me on this thing and see what we can accomplish. I really need multiple callers so I can figure out how to handle it.

Starts:  8pm Pacific | 9pm Mountain | 10pm Central | 11pm Eastern


YOU CAN USE SKYPE!

Don't know what time that is your location? Use the time converter:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

 

Comments

 comments